Peer reviewers are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank above and the following Reviewers who have taken part in the peer-review process for MicroMedicine.

In year 2016:

Artur Adamczak, Poznań, Poland

Triana Hertiani, Yogyakarta, Indonesia

Khaled Rashed, Giza, Egypt

Vanita Das, Lucknow, India

Alka Sehgal, Chandigarh, India

Neelam Aggarwal, Chandigarh, India


In year 2015:

Artur Adamczak, Poznań, Poland

E. Adamovic, Moscow, Russia

Alexander S. Bolkhovitinov, New York, USA

Vanita Das, Lucknow, India

Rania Hamed, Amman, Jordan

Triana Hertiani, Yogyakarta, Indonesia

Marcus O. Muench, San Francisco, USA

Manjunath S. Rao, Selaiyur, India

Khaled Nabih Zaki Rashed, Giza, Egypt

Yoshihisa Takaishi, Tokushima, Japan

Jia Xian, Peking, China